Event Notes - Harz Abenteuer Wandern
Home » Event Notes

Event Notes

Harz Abenteuer Wandern is not an organizer and does not guarantee that the listed events actually take place. Likewise we are no mediator of meetings, but inform in our meeting calendar about meetings and Events in the Harz. Prices may have changed in the meantime (as of March 2018).

Notes for events in the National Park

Organizer contact:

Harz National Park
Lindenalle 35
38855 Wernigerode

Phone: 03943 550231
Fax: 03943 550237

Special registration for the National Park events

Registration is only necessary for events for which this is clearly stated in the detailed description.

Registration deadline

Unless otherwise stated, a registration period of two working days prior to the respective event applies.

We ask for your understanding that our events can only take place in groups of 6 or more people. If required, we will be happy to give you alternative tips or our national park rangers will take you on a short tour.

Safety

Weatherproof clothing and robust footwear are always recommended.

The natural Forest development – as we promote it in the National Park – also includes dying trees. Therefore, watch out for falling deadwood during your hikes and leave the forest during storms! In your own interest, guided tours can be cancelled at short notice for safety reasons (storm etc.). We ask for your understanding that for legal liability reasons you participate in our events at your own risk.

For our guided tours we ask – as far as this is not stated otherwise at the events – for a donation which directly benefits the educational work of the national park. Thank you very much.

This site is also available in: deDeutsch nlNederlands

X

Veranstaltungshinweise - Harz Abenteuer Wandern
Home » Veranstaltungshinweise

Veranstaltungshinweise

Harz Abenteuer Wandern ist nicht Veranstalter und übernimmt keine Gewähr, dass die aufgeführten Veranstaltungen tatsächlich stattfinden. Ebenfalls sind wir kein Vermittler von Veranstaltungen, sondern informieren in unserem Veranstaltungskalendar über Veranstaltungen und Events im Harz. Die Preise können sich zwischenzeitlich geändert haben (Stand März 2018).

Hinweise für Veranstaltungen des Nationalparks

Veranstalter Kontakt:

Nationalpark Harz
Lindenallee 35
38855 Wernigerode

Telefon: 03943 550231
Telefax: 03943 550237

Gesonderte Anmeldung zu den Veranstaltungen des Nationalparks

Eine Anmeldung ist nur bei Veranstaltungen notwendig, bei denen dies in der Detailbeschreibung eindeutig vermerkt ist.

Anmeldefrist

Soweit nicht anders vermerkt, gilt eine Anmeldefrist von zwei Werktagen vor der jeweiligen Veranstaltung.

Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis, dass unsere Veranstaltungen nur ab einer Gruppengröße von 6 Personen stattfinden können. Bei Bedarf geben wir Ihnen gern Alternativtipps oder unsere Nationalpark-Ranger nehmen Sie mit auf Kurztour.

Sicherheit

Wetterfeste Kleidung und robustes Schuhwerk sind stets zu empfehlen.

Zur natürlichen Waldentwicklung – wie wir sie im Nationalpark fördern – gehören auch absterbende Bäume. Achten Sie deshalb bei Ihren Wanderungen auf herabstürzendes Totholz und verlassen Sie den Wald bei Sturm! In Ihrem eigenen Interesse können aus Sicherheitsgründen (Sturm, Unwetter, etc.) Führungen kurzfristig abgesagt werden. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass Sie aus haftungsrechtlichen Gründen an unseren Veranstaltungen grundsätzlich auf eigene Gefahr teilnehmen.

Für unsere Führungen bitten wir – soweit dies bei den Veranstaltungen nicht anders vermerkt ist – um eine Spende, die direkt der Bildungsarbeit des Nationalparks zugute kommt. Vielen Dank!

This site is also available in: nlNederlands enEnglish

X